Sino Land Company Limited has been named the "Best Developer Overall in Hong Kong", "Best Residential Developer in Hong Kong", "Best Leisure/Hotel Developer in Hong Kong" and "Best Mixed Developer in Hong Kong" at Real Estate Survey 2014 conducted by leading international financial magazine Euromoney.

360° Tour
Botanica Bay House 10
Botanica Bay House 11

These images were taken in Jan 2016 at House 10 and House 11 of the Development and Cheung Sha Beach and have been edited and processed with computerised imaging techniques. The Vendor reserves its rights to make changes to the design, layout, installations, materials, equipment, decorations, facilities, décor, furniture, plants, landscape and other items thereof as shown in these images. Such images and their contents are for reference only and no representation or warranty in any form is provided as to their existence. Contents in the Sales Brochure shall prevail under all circumstances.

These images were taken in Jan 2016 at House 10 of the Development and Cheung Sha Beach and have been edited and processed with computerised imaging techniques. The Vendor reserves its rights to make changes to the design, layout, installations, materials, equipment, decorations, facilities, décor, furniture, plants, landscape and other items thereof as shown in these images. Such images and their contents are for reference only and no representation or warranty in any form is provided as to their existence. Contents in the Sales Brochure shall prevail under all circumstances.

These images were taken in Jan 2016 at House 11 of the Development and Cheung Sha Beach and have been edited and processed with computerised imaging techniques. The Vendor reserves its rights to make changes to the design, layout, installations, materials, equipment, decorations, facilities, décor, furniture, plants, landscape and other items thereof as shown in these images. Such images and their contents are for reference only and no representation or warranty in any form is provided as to their existence. Contents in the Sales Brochure shall prevail under all circumstances.

信 和 置 業 有 限 公 司 榮 獲 權 威 財 經 雜 誌 《 歐 洲 貨 幣 》(Euromoney)頒 發 2014 年 度 地 產 選舉(Real Estate Survey 2014)之「 香 港 最 佳 發 展 商 」、 「 香 港 最 佳 住 宅 發 展 商 」、 「 最 佳 休 閒 / 酒 店 發 展 商 」及「 香 港 最 佳 綜 合 項 目 發 展 商」殊 榮。

360° 導覽
Botanica Bay 獨立屋10
Botanica Bay 獨立屋11

此等相片於2016年1月在發展項目的獨立屋10、獨立屋11及長沙泳灘拍攝,並經過電修飾處理。賣方保留所有權利更改在此錄像中展示的設計、佈局、裝置、物料、設備、裝飾、設施、裝飾風格、家具、植物、景觀及其他項目。該錄像及其内容僅供參考,並不構成其存在的任何形式的聲明或保證。一概以售樓說明書的內容為準。

此等相片於2016年1月在發展項目的獨立屋10及長沙泳灘拍攝,並經過電修飾處理。賣方保留所有權利更改在此錄像中展示的設計、佈局、裝置、物料、設備、裝飾、設施、裝飾風格、家具、植物、景觀及其他項目。該錄像及其内容僅供參考,並不構成其存在的任何形式的聲明或保證。一概以售樓說明書的內容為準。

此等相片於2016年1月在發展項目的獨立屋11及長沙泳灘拍攝,並經過電修飾處理。賣方保留所有權利更改在此錄像中展示的設計、佈局、裝置、物料、設備、裝飾、設施、裝飾風格、家具、植物、景觀及其他項目。該錄像及其内容僅供參考,並不構成其存在的任何形式的聲明或保證。一概以售樓說明書的內容為準。